If you have a question or suggestion, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Please send us an email and we will get back to you as soon as possible. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you Bariloche!

geneza pharmaceuticals nolvadex reviews Registration Juan Pablo Gomez Omil juan.gomez.omil@iync.org
Purchase Levitra Online VISA or Invitation Letter  → Isidro Baschar isidrobaschar@gmail.com
coreg discount Technical papers submission   → Kevin Fernández-Cosials kevin.fcosials@iync.org
http://prohealthplans.ca/?llt=Seroquel-No-Prescription&e95=36 Technical visits   → Gustavo Gimenez gustavo.gimenez@iync.org
callegra software store Public relations & Media inquiries  → Pamella Kageliza pamella.kageliza@iync.org
http://leponge.fr/?amp=Buy-Asacol-Canada&b0e=5f Sponsorship  → Alejandro Palacio alejandro.palacio@iync.org
http://danzgourmet.com/?depa=ponstel-asus-terbaik-e-store&217=1b Conference logistics   → Gustavo Gimenez gustavo.gimenez@iync.org
Clomid Order Uk To contact the co-host organizations:
http://vjeronauk.org/?free=purchase-amaryl-online&e33=83 IYNC info@iync.org
click AYGN dvarela@argentinyng.com
WiN global win@win-global.org
WiN Argentina infowin@winargentina.org
Any other inquiries info2018@iync.org

 

IYNC2018 Bariloche, Argentina – Executive Committee

 

Position Name Surname Company Country Email
General co-Chair Denis Janin PreussenElektra GmbH Germany Denis.Janin@iync.org
General co-Chair Cristian Vega Nucleolelectrica Argentina S.A Argentina cristian.vega@iync.org
Local co-Chair Gustavo Gimenez Nucleolelectrica Argentina S.A Argentina gustavo.gimenez@iync.org
Public Relation Chair Pamella Kageliza Kilavi Techinical University of Kenya Kenya pamella.kageliza@iync.org
International Organizations Chair Kenta Horio University of Tokyo Japan Kenta.Horio@iync.org
Publications Chair Fabricia Pineiro SNC-Lavalin Canada fabricia.pineiro@iync.org
Coporate Sponsorship Chair Alejandro Palacio ENSA Spain alejandro.palacio@iync.org
Technical Program Chair Lena Andriolo IYNC France lena.andriolo@iync.org
Finance Chair Hernan Simonassi Lyon KRK Latinoamericana Argentina hsimonassi@argentinayng.com
 

Registration Chairs

Isidro

 

Juan Pablo

Baschar

 

Gomez Omil

Comisión Nacional de Energía Atómica

 

TECNA Estudios y Proyectos de Ingeniería S. A.

Argentina

 

Argentina

isidrobaschar@gmail.com

 

juan.gomez.omil@iync.org

 

Where can you find us

This map shows all members of the IYNC network. Click on the bubbles to see relevant contact information for each organization.