here

IYNC Officers

click here

peco exelon company  

order paxil cr recall

Position Name Surname Company Country Email
President Luca Capriotti Idaho National Laboratory Italy / USA luca.capriotti@iync.org
Vice-President Lena Andriolo EDF France lena.andriolo@iync.org
Executive Secretary James Hardiman ANSTO Australia james.hardiman@iync.org
Treasurer Steven Ward Nawah Energy USA/UAE steven.ward@iync.org
Past-President Denis Janin PreussenElektra GmbH France/Germany Denis.Janin@iync.org

http://demonstealerrecords.com/?phuk=Nexium-24-Same-As-Prescription&04d=29

IYNC2018 Bariloche, Argentina – Executive Committee

levamisole dewormer for sale

cialisenespanol.colim  

go to site

Position Name Surname Company Country Email
General co-Chair Denis Janin PreussenElektra GmbH Germany Denis.Janin@iync.org
General co-Chair Cristian Vega Nucleolelectrica Argentina S.A Argentina cristian.vega@iync.org
Local co-Chair Gustavo Gimenez Nucleolelectrica Argentina S.A Argentina gustavo.gimenez@iync.org
Public Relation Chair Pamella Kageliza Kilavi Techinical University of Kenya Kenya pamella.kageliza@iync.org
International Organizations Chair Kenta Horio University of Tokyo Japan Kenta.Horio@iync.org
Publications Chair Fabricia Pineiro SNC-Lavalin Canada fabricia.pineiro@iync.org
Coporate Sponsorship Chair Alejandro Palacio ENSA Spain alejandro.palacio@iync.org
Technical Program chair Lena Andriolo Eléctricité De France France lena.andriolo@iync.org
Finance chair Hernan Simonassi Lyon KRK Latinoamericana Argentina hsimonassi@argentinayng.com
Registration Chair Isidro Baschar Comisión Nacional de Energía Atómica (CNEA) Argentina ibaschar@argentinayng.com

Viagra Discounts Pills  

IYNC Worldwide

http://lawrencelussier.com/?geto=Periactin-8mg-Online&a25=e1

Country Name Surname Email
Argentina Cristian Vega cavkairos@gmail.com
Australia Alexander Borovskis alexandb@ansto.gov.au
Austria Eileen Langegger Eileen.Langegger@nes.at
Belarus Andrei Fokau andrei.fokau@gmail.com
Belgium Pierre-Henri D’Haene phdhaene@hotmail.com
Bolivia Vivian Pereyra Molina vpereyra@cim.com.bo
Brazil Alexandre Soares Leal asleal@cdtn.br
Bulgaria Iskren Tsvetkov pivryashkova@abv.bg
Canada Mayank Sood mayank.sood@amec.com
China Song Daiyong songdy@cnpe.cc
Croatia Skoric Nikola nikola.skoric@nek.si
Czech Republic Jitka Matějková matejkova.j@seznam.cz
Ecuador Roque Antonio Santos Torres roque.santos@epn.edu.ec
Finland Niina  Miettinen niina.miettinen@fennovoima.fi
France Martin Boissavit martin.boissavit@sfen.org
Germany Heiko Herbell herbelh@westinghouse.com
Hungary Vecsi Aron vecsi.aron@gmail.com
Israel Dan Kotlyar kotlyar@bgu.ac.il
Jamaica Haile Dennis haile.dennis@hotmail.com
India Nitendra Singh nitendra.singh.1988@gmail.com
Indonesia Dimas dimas@batan.go.id
Italy Enrico Mainardi enrico.mainardi@ann.ansaldo.it
Japan Kenta Horio kenta.horio@gmail.com
Kenya Pamella Kageliza Kilavi pkageliza@yahoo.com
Lithuania Sergey Monahkhov monakhov@mail.iae.lt
Malaysia Myra Liyana myra.liyana@mnpc.org.my
Netherlands Steven Knol knol@nrg.eu
Mexico Jose Angel Gonzalez Vargas jose.gonzalez@cnsns.gob.mx
Nigeria Olusola Bolarinwa Sokefun osokefun@hotmal.com
Norway Jørn-Harald Hansen jorn-harald.hansen@hrp.no
Peru Mariano Vela Mora mvela@ipen.gob.pe
Poland Marcin Brykala m.brykala@ichtj.waw.pl
Portugal Pedro Teles ppteles@itn.pt
Romania Bogdan Negulici negulicibogdan@yahoo.com
Russia Andrei Rusinkevich rusinkevich_andr@mail.ru
Slovakia Martin Zavodsky zavodsky_m@vuje.sk
South Africa Gaopalelwe Santswere gaopalelwe.santswere@eskom.co.za
South Korea Hyungdae Kim hdkims@khu.ac.kr
Spain Patricia Oviedo patriciarubiooviedo@gmail.com
Slovenia Stanko Manojlović stankoman@gmail.com
Sri Lanka Lakshita Perera lakshitha@aeb.gov.lk
Sweden Rasmus Enlund enlundrk@westinghouse.com
Switzerland  Petros Papadopoulos petros.papadopoulos@sgkyg.ch
Tanzania Kenneth Renny Simba reksi062@gmail.com
Turkey Atahan KİSECİK atahan@niatr.org
Ukraine Denys Zenyuk d.zenyuk@direkcy.atom.gov.ua
US Samuel Moore samuel.moore@areva.com
UK Nathan Paterson nathan.paterson@rolls-royce.com
UAE Rashed Bin-Harib Aifalahi rashid.alfalahi@fanr.gov.ae

 

Where can you find us

This map shows all members of the IYNC network. Click on the bubbles to see relevant contact information for each organization.