Contacts

drop us a note

IYNC Officers
Position Name Surname Company Country Email
President Lena Andriolo EDF France lena.andriolo@iync.org
Vice-President Cristian Vega PALLAS Netherlands cristian.vega@iync.org
Executive Secretary Emmanuel Montwedi NECSA South Africa emmanuel.montwedi@iync.org
Treasurer Steven Ward Nawah Energy USA/UAE steven.ward@iync.org
Past-President Luca Capriotti Idaho National Laboratory USA luca.capriotti@iync.org

IYNC2022 Sochi, Russia – Executive Committee
Position Name Surname Company Country Email
General co-Chair Lena Andriolo EDF France lena.andriolo@iync.org
General co-Chair Gennady Karpinsky ROSATOM Overseas Russia ganndy.karpinsky@iync.org
Local co-Chair Maria Zotova ROSATOM Russia maria.zotova@iync.org
International Relations & External Relations Chair Kelly Lin Nuclear Information Center China, Taipei kelly.lin@iync.org
International Organizations Chair Alice Cunha Da Silva Westinghouse Brasil Alice.cunhadasilva@iync.org
Local Communications and Publications Chair Valeria Korishko Rosatom Western Europe Russia Valeria.khorishko@iync.org
Coporate Sponsorship Chair Shakila Fernando ANSTO Australia Shakila.fernando@iync.org
Technical Program chair Ignacio Gomez Garcia Toraño CEA France Ignacio.gomez@iync.org
Finance chair Andrey Polyakov Uranium One Russia andrey.polyakov@iync.org
Registration Chair Maria Evdokimova Rosatom Academy Russia maria.evdokimova@iync.org

IYNC Worldwide
Argentina Juan Pablo juan.gomez.omil@iync.org
Peru Manuel Zegarra zegarra.valverde@gmail.com
Brazil Domenica Pesente Dalvi domenicadalvi@poli.ufrj.br
USA Katherine Goldberg katherinerose1404@gmail.com
Canada Mayank Sood mayank.sood@kinectrics.com
Australia Julia Garside julia.garside@ausygn.org
Austria Eileen Langegger eileen.langegger@nes.at
Belgium Fabio Nouchy fabio.nouchy@tractebel.engie.com
Matthias Vanderhaegen meshir@post.bgu.ac.il
Bulgaria Iskren Tsvetkov pivryashkova@abv.bg
Croatia Hrvoje Grganic hrvoje.grganic@nek.si
Czech Republic Jana Matouskova jana.matouskova@fjfi.cvut.cz
Finland Antti Lammela antti.lammela@fennovoima.fi
France Yann Morvan yann.morvan@sfen.org
Germany Thomas Romming thomas.romming@junge-generation.org
Hungary Vecsi Aron vecsi.aron@gmail.com
Israel Meshi Regev meshir@post.bgu.ac.il
Ilan Yaar dryaar@gmail.com
Italy Fidelma Giulia di lemma fidelma.dilemma@gmail.com
Netherlands Alex Goudswaard Alex.Goudswaard@urenco.com
Poland Pawel Gajda pgajda@agh.edu.pl
Portugal Petro Teles pedteles@gmail.com
Romania Bogdan Negulici negulicibogdan@yahoo.com
Russia Andrei Rusinkevich rusinkevich_andr@mail.ru
Slovakia Tomas Hrncir hrncir.tomas@gmail.com
Slovenia Matic Kunsek matic.kunsek@gmail.com
Spain Francisco Suárez Ortiz f.suarez@jovenesnucleares.org
Sweden Carl Lowisin lowisin@gmail.com
Switzerland Petros Papadopoulos petros.papadopoulos@sgkyg.ch
Ukraine Oleksandr Haran o.haran@direkcy.atom.gov.ua
UK Saralyn Thomas saralyn.thomas@consultarc.com
Armenia Ashot Sargsyan ashot.a.sargsyan@gmail.com
China Liang CHEN chenl_briug@163.com
India Nitendra Singh nitendra.singh.1988@gmail.com
Indonesia Dimas Irawan dimas@batan.go.id
Japan Kota Kawai kota_kawai@mri.co.jp
Malaysia Myra Liyana myra.lrazali@gmail.com
Philipines Oona Nery oonanery@gmail.com
Republic of Korea Prof. Jaeyeong Park jypark@unist.ac.kr
Sri Lanka Charith Pathirana charith@aeb.gov.lk
UAE Muna Saeed Al Suwaidi muna.saeed@nawah.ae
TURKEY Atahan Kisecik atahan@niatr.org
Kenya Raphael Chesori rachemoi@gmail.com
Nigeria Jeremiah Mbazor rethinka@hotmail.com
South Africa Israel Sekoko eazee.sekoko@gmail.com
Tanzania Miguta Faustine Ngulimi faustine.miguta@taec.go.tz
Uganda Kakembo Galabuzi Brian kaks.bryan@gmail.com
Morocco Mohcyne AIT SAID mohcyneaitsaid@gmail.com
UN-YGN Nour EID n.eid@iaea.org

Where can you find us

This map shows all members of the IYNC network. Click on the bubbles to see relevant contact information for each organization.