IYNC2014 Technical Awards


Cost Diflucan Without Insurance Cialis Online Offer IYNC2014 Technical Program Awards

go to link IYNC would like to extend recognition to the following participants who received awards for their outstanding contributions to the technical program.

Order Cialis Online India IYNC2014 was a great success thanks to all the work and support of the volunteers and presentersfrom the 38 countries in attendance.  International Youth Nuclear Congress sends special thanks to the Technical Program committee chair, Denis Janin and his team for the great work executing a high caliber forum on nuclear science and technology.

Cymbalta Prescription Prices IYNC would also like to recognize JovenesNucleares for the great success of IYNC2014 in Burgos and send many thanks to our sponsors who made it all possible.

Key Words:  IYNC, JovenesNucleares, IYNC2014, Nuclear Technology, Ben Heard, Ting Zhu, Hyungdae Kim, Namgyun Jeong, Kevin Fernandez, Denis Janin, IYNC2014 Technical Program, IYNC, Burgos, Awards